Ann Arbor's non-profit center for fine film and the performing arts



What's happening
at the

Contact Us

Michigan Theater Office:  (734) 668-8397

State Theatre Office: (734) 761-3531

Contact Us:

Recipient (required)

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Staff Contacts

Russ Collins

Executive Director & CEO

Extension 23

rcollins@michtheater.org

 Susan Aldworth

Development Assistant

Extension 44

saldworth@michtheater.org

Lee Berry

Chief Development Officer

Extension 22

lberry@michtheater.org

Walt Bishop

Head Projectionist

Extension 20

Amanda Bynum

Director of Program Operations

Extension 21

abynum@michtheater.org

J Scott Clarke

Technical Director

Extension 18

Steve Crowley

General Manager

Extension 42

Caitlin Drzewiecki

Cinetopia Film Festival Manager

Extension 16

caitlind@michtheater.org

Amber Duncan

Membership Manager

Extension 28

aduncan@michtheater.org

Sarah Erlewine

Digital Marketing Specialist

Extension 16

Brian Hunter

Facility & Programming Manager

Extension 29

bhunter@michtheater.org

 

Ruth Lednicer

Senior Director, Marketing & Programs

Extension 46

rlednicer@michtheater.org

Sarah Madsen

Membership Coordinator

Extension 24

smadsen@michtheater.org

Hafsah Mijinyawa

Marketing Designer

Extension 16

Caitlin Ruggles

Accounting Assistant

Extension 27

Chris Tabaczka

Director, Finance & Administration

Extension 30

ctab@michtheater.org

Christine Tremblay

State Theatre Manager

(734) 761-3531

Barbara Twist

Director, Art House Convergence

Extension 35

btwist@michtheater.org

Drew Waller

Director, Sponsorship & Towsley Society

Extension 25

dwaller@michtheater.org